google+ Sign Up About Us Contact Us

Sales Reps

EASTERN CANADA    
     
Quebec - Agence Sportive CL   Montreal / QC - Promocom
Clement Langlois or Josee Picard
  Line Chaumont
Tel: 418-667-6587   Tel: 450-434-3511
info@agencecl.com   chaumont@promocom.qc.ca
     
Montreal / QC - NG2   GTA – Jessie Camani
Guylaine Chaumont   Jessie Camani
Cell: (514) 824-7957   Tel: 416-886-4979
guylaine.chaumont@videotron.ca   jessie@martinipromo.com
     
    GTA/SW/GH - Domenic Falso
    Domenic Falso 
    Cell: 416-276-7538
   
     
Ontario - Marketing 37   North Bay- Marketing 37
Mark Cavallin   Nicole Coulton
Tel: 613-916-6337 x371   Tel: 613-916-6337 x372
mark@marketing37.ca   sales@marketing37.ca
     

CENTRAL CANADA   WESTERN CANADA
     
Manitoba - Chura Sales    Port Moody (British Columbia) - Richfield Inc. 
Ken Greatrex or Dave Chura   Lonnie & Colin Kirkwood
Tel: 204-257-5834   richfield@telus.net
kgreatrex@mymts.net   Tel:604-536-3500
dchura@mymts.net    
   
   
   
     
     
 

Account sign in

Please enter your email address and password below to access your account.

Your Email Address
Password
Forgot your password? Click here
Don't have an account? Click here
Forgot Your Password

Enter your email address below and we'll send you a new temporary password.

Your Email Address
CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Complete the information below to create your own account

First Name
Last Name
Your Email Address
Password
Confirm Password

Loading...
EMAIL A FRIEND

Share this page with a friend. Simply fill in the info below and we'll send your friend an email on your behalf.

Your Name
Your Email Address
You Friend's Name
Your Friend's Email Address
Message
Please type the image's letters in the box below
CAPTCHA   


Sorry, you're using an old browser. Please upgrade. You can navigate links below